Home | Release Schedule | New Releases | Novels and Collections | Serial Novels | Short Fiction & Other Writings | Realms | Videos | Podcast | Free Downloads | Merch | FAQ | About the Author


Glenn Slade Clark, Jr. is the author of eleven books and numerous works of short fiction. His books include the novel Cry, Wolf: Shadow of the Werewolf, the anthology The Great Debate, the gothic horror series The Chronicles of Nightfire, Texas, and two fantasy series: Metrognomes and The Legends of Nod. He lives in Dallas, Texas, where he is currently hard at work on the next adventure in The Legends of Nod.

Venting, reporting, and rambling on...

My own projects and some  I've been connected with

What I'm doing right now

Book signings, readings, etc.

Drop me a line

A few biographical tidbits

Coming soon!


"Like" me! :D

All content Copyright 2005-2021 by Glenn Slade Clark, Jr.